Administrative Alcohol Regional In-person Hearing Locations

The Department has designated 17 hearing locations for in-person hearings. The regional locations and the counties contained within those regions are as follows:

Region 1—Savannah: Andrew, Atchison, Buchanan, Clinton, DeKalb, Gentry, Holt, Nodaway, Worth

Region 2—Chillicothe: Caldwell, Carroll, Chariton, Daviess, Grundy, Harrison, Livingston, Mercer, Ray, Saline

Region 3—Kirksville Adair, Knox, Linn, Macon, Putnam, Schuyler, Scotland, Sullivan

Region 4—Hannibal Clark, Lewis, Marion, Monroe, Pike, Shelby, Ralls

Region 5—Kansas City Clay, Jackson, Lafayette, Platte

Region 6—Columbia Audrain, Boone, Callaway, Cooper, Howard, Randolph

Region 7—St. Charles Franklin, Lincoln, Montgomery, St. Charles, Warren

Region 8—Clinton Bates, Benton, Cass, Henry, Johnson, Pettis, St. Clair

Region 9—Jefferson City Cole, Gasconade, Maries, Osage, Moniteau

Region 10—Clayton St. Louis City, Jefferson, St. Louis

Region 11—Webb City Barry, Barton, Jasper, Lawrence, McDonald, Newton, Vernon

Region 12—Springfield Cedar, Christian, Dade, Greene, Polk, Stone, Taney, Webster

Region 13—Rolla Crawford, Dent, Phelps, Pulaski, Reynolds, Washington

Region 14—Cape Girardeau Bollinger, Cape Girardeau, Iron, Madison, Mississippi, New Madrid, Perry, Scott, St. Francois, Ste. Genevieve

Region 15—West Plains Douglas, Howell, Oregon, Ozark, Shannon, Texas, Wright

Region 16—Poplar Bluff Butler, Carter, Dunklin, Pemiscot, Ripley, Stoddard, Wayne

Region 17—Camdenton Camden, Dallas, Hickory, Laclede, Miller